OUR LOCATIONS

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

133 Cecil Street, #12-03 Keck Seng Tower, Singapore 069535 

Tel : +65-62276365
Email: singapore@chemtradeasia.com

PT.SREE INTERNATIONAL INDONESIA

Sopo Del Office & Life Style Tower – Lt 9 Tower B. Jalan Mega Kuningan  Barat III Lot.10 1-6.

Tel : +62 21-50806560
Email:  indonesia@chemtradeasia.com  

Tradeasia International Nanjing Co Ltd

Room 918,Golden Wheel Building, No.8, hanzhong Lu, China

Tel : +86 2583210364
Email: china@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pvt Ltd

Office No 210, DBS HOUSE Cathedral Gardens Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai- 600034 

Tel : +91 44 40509200 
Email:  india@chemtradeasia.com  

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

973 President Tower 11th Floor,Room 103, Ploenchit Road,Lumpini, Pathumwan, Thailand 

Tel : +662-656-0500 (Ext: 103)
Email: thailand@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

8F Namjeon Building 326, Bongeunsa-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul – 06143, Republic of Korea

Tel : +82 2 556 2027
Email: korea@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

CEO SUIT MANILA, 37F LKG Tower 6081 Ayala Avenue Makati City, 1226 Phillipines

Tel : +63 25179301
Email:  phillipines@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pvt Ltd

503/504, 5th Floor, Kanakia Atrium – 2Andheri-Kurla Rd, Andheri East, Mumbai- 400093

Tel : +91-22-61231800
Email: india@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International DMCC

Unit No: 1807, Fortune Executive Tower, Plot No: JLT-PH2-T1A Jumeriah Lakes Tower, Dubai, United Arab EmiratesP.O. Box 634385

Tel : +971-4-2778045
Email: dubai@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

2nd Floor, McLarens Building, No 123,
Bauddhaloka Mawatha, Colombo 04, Sri Lanka

Tel : +94 117444152 / +94 767013435
Email: srilanka@chemtradeasia.com

Tradeasia International Pte Ltd

Office @ 36, No.129 36th Street (Middle Block)
Kyauktada Township Yangon Myanmar

Tel : +95-1-387941 (Ext: 109)
Email: myanmar@chemtradeasia.com